Insta wk

4 May

///////\\\\\\\

since i didn’t get a chance to share my insta wknd shots from last week, here are the highlights from my insta week! last monday was my 30th birthday and leading up to it i celebrated with friends through the weekend. we saw a couple really amazing shows: wu lyf on friday and lower dens on sunday. and then we had a smashing vegan dinner on monday night. the celebration continues this weekend as eric has some fun stuff up his sleeve for he and i. I’m so excited to find out what he has planned!

wu lyf and a mysterious blue claw-hand / the new lower dens album i got my paws on at the show, a few days ahead of it’s official release / a beauty of a vintage vw bug spotted in harvard square / b-day manicure / b-day anemones, one of my fav flowers / new mcmc fragrances. garden will be my go to spring scent. 

2 Responses to “Insta wk”

  1. Beth May 4, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    Pretty great life you have there!

    • abneal May 5, 2012 at 9:38 am #

      I’m a lucky lady. 30 is gonna be a good one.

Leave a Reply

