WTSB : Vacant

31 Jan

///////\\\\\\\

After a little winter recess Words to Shoot By is back! this round the word was Vacant and i shot my set at an abandoned house in my neighborhood. i had been dying to investigate that place, so i got my nancy drew on and crept about the dilapidated property. check out the rest of the sets over at Words. what a killer of a post, starting 2012 off with a bang.

also i missed posting InstaWknd yesterday, but it wasn’t really my choice. the stomach bug waits for no one and i have been sidelined for the better part of the past two days. ick. if you still want a little peep into my weekend check my Instagram feed here.

Leave a Reply

