words without words

12 Dec

///////\\\\\\\

I have to say i miss words to shoot by a little. Words is on a brief holiday hiatus until January, but I can’t resist posting a few triptychs in the mean time. This was my second set for the last word, by. I guess it’s ‘by the mansion’ although it would have worked for our word Golden too!

 these were taken at The Breakers last month during my personal work holiday. yeah no biggie, just hanging out at the Vanderbilt mansion in a fancy silk dress. serioulsy though, it was fun to imagine how these people lived!  I have a handful more mansions photos coming soon. . .

Leave a Reply

