Inside Out Gallery

1 Jun

///////\\\\\\\

So one of the bits of news I mentioned yesterday…Fot the month of June I’ll have a couple photos in a little gallery right in the center of Davis Square! This is very exciting for me because it is my first juried show & first public showing of my photo work! Yah! So if you find yourself in Davis, wander over to the CVS. You’ll be able to spot these photos in the Inside Out Gallery right there!

The theme for the show is foods of the world which relate back to Somerville. I’m fairly certain you can find these tasties in Union Square, which is a particular hot-bed of international cuisine in Somerville. Both shots are taken in the Hong Kong street markets during one of my China trips.

2 Responses to “Inside Out Gallery”

  1. Joe June 2, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Congrats Abby! I’ll have to peep it next time I’m over in Davis!

    • abneal June 3, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

      Thanks so much! I think they went up today.

Leave a Reply

