around the world with my lc-a

14 Mar

////////\\\\\\\

the day before i left for china my little lomo lc-a showed up. it had come all the way

from st petersburg russia. I had her on a plane with me to china the very next day.

that little camera went practicaly around the world in the span of two weeks or so!

the shot above was my favorite from the test roll i recieved today.

I’m loving this camera & just adore the tones it produces.

so happy to be home. more test roll shots to come….

One Response to “around the world with my lc-a”

  1. Joe March 14, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    Holy crap.

Leave a Reply

