27 Sep

¨¨¨¨¨¨¨

hello hello, and welcome to fall! I think I am slowly coming to terms with its arrival which is odd as fall is

my favorite season and all. eric and i eased our adjustment into this new season through apple picking

on sunday afternoon (complete with cider donuts & mulled cider I might add). As a final salute to the

summer I’ve got some great rhodie beach pics that I finally got back from the lab.

I really adore them and I’ll share those this week. then fall fall fall.

Leave a Reply

